Reviews of Our Transmission Service, Rebuilds, and Repairs

Serving Daytona Beach Fl – Orlando – St Augustine


Precision Transmission Center of Daytona Beach values your input about our transmission service, rebuilds, and repairs

Precision Transmission Center has been selected for the 2016 Best of Daytona Beach Award.

We Would Appreciate Any and All of your Comments.

Just click the button below to submit a review.
Thanks in advance ~ Jenn


Precision Transmission Center Reviews IN DAYTONA BEACH FL

Serving Clients in the Greater Florida Area:

Daytona Beach FL | Port Orange Florida | Holly Hill | Ormond Beach | Deltona | Palm Coast | New Smyrna Beach | Ponce Inlet | Edgewater De Land | St Augustine Beach | Sanford | Altamonte | Oak Hill | Scottsmoor | Orlando | Florida FL

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Precision Transmission Center

Average rating: 5
Out of 165 reviews

Individual Reviews


Good Job

5 Stars

January 6, 2021 by Robert A Walker on Precision Transmission Center

I had my trans rebuilt, work was done perfectly, no problems so far. I would recommend them to a friend

Subaru CVT Repair

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Paul Wiederholt on Precision Transmission Center

Saved me half the cost of a new transmission from Subaru. Evaluated the problem, gave me options on OEM vs other parts. The work was completed ahead of schedule and is working great!

Great to work with

5 Stars

January 2, 2021 by Kent Johnson on Precision Transmission Center

The Precision Transmission team were great. They went out of their way to help. The service was exactly what we needed.

The whole crew at precision transmission are awesome!!

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Judy on Precision Transmission Center

Thank you for a thorough and honest job on my rebuilt transmission!! If I didn't know better, It feels like I'm driving a Mercedes!! The whole crew at precision transmission are awesome!! May God continue to bless your business.....

Very professional and friendly!

5 Stars

November 16, 2020 by Peter Lenti on Precision Transmission Center

Very professional and friendly! They were a big help to us, especially because I live out of state and my mom can’t take care of the details even though she is local. I would certainly bring all future work to them. A special thanks to Jennifer! Pete

5 Stars

November 16, 2020 by Karen Webb on Precision Transmission Center

It's hard to find someplace to get your car repaired that you can trust. I have found at place! From the beginning, getting my van diagnosis the team here have been wonderful. Jennifer and Keary took the time to sit with me and explain everything! Dropped the van off on a Monday and had it back on Wednesday. Even when I called to check on the progress Jennifer was great, and her estimate of finish time was spot on! The van will need other mechanical repairs and I'm taking it to Precision Transmission. So this year the van has needed a few repairs and the crew at Precision Transmission have handled them all! From brakes, which there was a problem afterward that was handled quickly when we found it, to just recently a thermostat and a radiator, the van was handled professionally and fixed quickly. Drop the van off in the morning and got it back before the end of the day. Will recommend Precision Transmission to anyone who needs repairs.

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Jesse Witter on Precision Transmission Center


Repairs

5 Stars

August 1, 2020 by Stan Riva on Precision Transmission Center

I have been there 3 times over the past few years Always a 5 star experience. Fantastic people and great service. Thank you

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by John Blum on Precision Transmission Center

The service was the best I have ever received. The folks are very, very honest and friendly. Highly recommend precision trans to everyone! A++ service, and people!!

5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by Alvis Hester on Precision Transmission Center

Precision Transmission is my “go to” auto repair shop because the owner and staff are very professional, competent, honest and courteous. They fix my car right the first time, and they anticipate future problems that I may have in the near future and advise me about it. The bottom line is I trust them, and as a busy person myself, I really need that. Precision Transmission is a great business and an asset to our community.

5 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Allen Espy on Precision Transmission Center

Another big thank you to Precision Transmission and it's staff. Kerry built another transmission (700r4) for me to put into one of my "hotrods". The only shop I trust and send my friends to. I'm always building something, from my 1940 Ford truck to the latest 1987 cutlass with a built 454 chev in it for my son-in-law. Kerry always knows the right combination for the transmission to get the best performance. Again, thank you Precision Transmission Team.

Superior!

5 Stars

June 8, 2020 by Coach V. on Precision Transmission Center

Totally satisfied with the entire experience from start to finish. Professional, friendly, fair, and efficient reflect the overall work, performance, and dedication of the staff. I have never been more pleased with an auto repair! 100% recommendation!

5 Stars

June 5, 2020 by Tim Loutzenhiser on Precision Transmission Center

For the past several years we have taken all our vehicles to Precision for service. Jennifer, Keary and staff are the best. My daughters car had multiple problems and no shop in the Atlanta area could seem to fix it. I brought the car to Precision and Keary was able to diagnose the issue and correct it, car has run great since. All their work is top notch, done on time and fairly priced. I will not take are vehicles anywhere else Tim L.

5 Stars

May 21, 2020 by Patti Sarinana on Precision Transmission Center

With over 30 years of experience in the industry they are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. As local and community focused business they understand the importance of keeping people driving with a focus on keeping drivers safe. As a mother of 4 sons with a busy schedule I know I can depend on Precision Transmission Center to keep my family safe and back on the road. They are priced accurately based on the quality they provide. Super friendly and professional. Their turnaround time is efficient! Great team! Great service!

5 Stars

April 29, 2020 by Andrew Eureka on Precision Transmission Center

I can’t say enough about Precision Transmission Center. From the first time I called to when I picked my car up they were nothing but courteous and professional. They notified me quickly of the repairs needed and kept me up to date along the way. They spent a great deal of time with me when I picked up the vehicle to ensure that all my questions and concerns were answered. I would highly recommend Precision Transmission Center!

Transmision

5 Stars

April 21, 2020 by John G on Precision Transmission Center

Best and Most importantly I really honest price that I have never seen here since I moved to Daytona in 1973 the people are really wonderful very efficient and very quick turnaround thank you

4 Stars

April 2, 2020 by Shawn Arnold on Precision Transmission Center

They do great work expect to spend a little more.

4 Stars

March 29, 2020 by Mark Sica on Precision Transmission Center


5 Stars

March 13, 2020 by Steven Clair on Precision Transmission Center

I recently went here because of a problem with my Toyota Tundra having a shifting issue. Having being involved personally in the automotive industry for numerous years and having a extensive background in automotive repairs and maintenance ,I knew going in what the problem most likely was with my transmission and a general idea of what the repair would cost me and how long it would take to fix. I was amazed by their quick and correct diagnosis, along with the speedy repair time and very reasonable repair costs by them They did inform me of all the pros and con's of the diagnosis beforehand and the different options I had in getting my truck repaired, allowing me to choose the level of repair I wanted performed. I'm so happy I decided to go with this "family owned " business. It is a delight to see a business that takes their time and is willing to explain the problem ,solution and answer any questions I had. Very Knowledgeable, Professional and Affordable I will definitely recommend and refer anybody that needs their service to Precision Transmission Center!

5 Stars

March 2, 2020 by L R on Precision Transmission Center

They were courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and prompt! They replaced our front brake assembly quickly, efficiently and fairly priced with a one year warranty so we could get on with our vacation! Keary, Jennifer and Dave were awesome! We highly recommend them!
Total Reviews: 165

Start typing and press Enter to search